Columbia University Medical Center
Ranked #1 in Psychiatry
U.S. News & World Report
Ranked #1 in Research Funding
National Institutes of Health
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital The University Hospital of Columbia and Cornell


Columbia University Department of Psychiatry Administration

Jeffrey Lieberman, MD
Chairman, Department of Psychiatry and Director, NYSPI
Anke Ehrhardt, PhD
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development
Fred Kass, MD
Vice Chair for Stratigic Develpment
Grant Mitchell, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Services
Lourival Baptista Neto, MD
Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Services
Avalon Lance, MHA
Vice Chair for Administration and Finance
Maria Oquendo, MD
Vice Chair for Education and Director of Residency Training
Harold A. Pincus, MD
Vice Chair for Strategic Initiatives
David Strauss, MD
Vice Chair for Research Administration, Ethics and Policy
Amy Bennett-Staub
Deputy Director, Quality Management, NYSPI
Janelle Greenhill
Director, Research Foundation for Mental Hygiene
Stuart Linder
Interim Deputy Director of Administration, NYSPI
David Lowenthal, MD
Clinical Director, NYSPI
Ilene Wilets, PhD
Executive Director, Institutional Review Board



hora interior