New York State Psychiatric Institute Administration

Jeffrey Lieberman, MD
Executive Director
H. Blair Simpson, MD, PhD
Director, Research
Evelyn Attia, MD
Director, Clinical Services
Raemel Pascual
Deputy Director, Administrative Services
Kimberly Leitch
Director, Quality Management and Regulatory Affairs
Jean-Marie Alves-Bradford, MD
Director, Washington Heights Community Services
Melissa Arbuckle, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Education and Director, Adult Residency Program