Contact

Rachel Marsh, Ph.D.

Director, NYSPI MRI Research Program 
1051 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10032
O: (646) 774-5563
rachel.marsh@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Joe Figliolia

Administrator, NYSPI MRI Research Program
O: (646) 774-7259
joe.figliolia@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Matthew Riddle

IT Manager, NYSPI MRI Research Program
O: 646-774-7258
matthew.riddle@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Alayar Kangarlu, Ph.D.

Director of MRI Physics & Education
O: (212)543-5140
C: (914) 659-4967
alayar.kangarlu@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Gaurav Patel, M.D., Ph.D. 

MRI Technical Director
O: (646)774-6344
gaurav.patel@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Claudio Cabezas

GE Service Engineer
V.M 1.800-257-2878 Ext. 225837
claudio.cabezas@med.ge.com